2018/19 WebEx series dates

Please see the following dates for the Medicines 2018-19 WebEx schedule:

Thursday 19th April at 3-4pm

Thursday 17th May at 3-4pm

Thursday 28th June at 3-4pm

Thursday 19th July at 3-4pm

Thursday 16th August at 3-4pm

Thursday 20th September at 3-4pm

Thursday 18th October at 3-4pm

Thursday 8th November at 3-4pm

Thursday 20th December - Christmas Break

Thursday 17th January at 3-4pm

Thursday 21st February at 3-4pm

Thursday 21st March at 3-4pm